X
(267) 540-8077 715 Twining Rd Suite 214, Dresher, PA 19025

Meet The Team

Linda Guendelsberger

Linda Guendelsberger is the managing partner of LG Legacy Group, LLC. Linda has more than 25 years of diversified tax and consulting experience dealing with real estate companies, closely held businesses, and high net worth individuals. She has extensive experience working with real estate owners/operators and developers to assist them with the structuring of both their new and existing acquisitions and offering tax planning solutions that minimize tax liabilities. In addition to helping high net worth individuals complete their income, partnership, corporation, estate, gift, and fiduciary tax returns; Linda is skilled in providing guidance on issues and implementation of appropriate investment and financial planning strategies.

Prior to forming LG Legacy Group, Linda was Managing Director of the tax department at Philadelphia’s area-based Fishbein & Company which merged with WeiserMazars in 2010. In this role, she was responsible for the direction of the firm’s multi-disciplinary tax team and for keeping firm clients informed on the latest tax issues.

Linda has recently received the 2016 SmartCEO Brava Award and the 2017 PICPA Women to Watch Award.

Linda Guendelsberger

CPA, MST, Partner

lindag@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8080

Brian O’Sullivan

Brian J. O’Sullivan is a Tax Partner with LG Legacy Group, LLC and an adjunct professor with Temple University teaching taxation. His area of emphasis is income tax planning and consulting for high net worth individuals and closely held companies. Additional responsibilities include financial analysis, economic analysis and valuation of closely held enterprises and professional practices.

Brian has served as an advisor in the purchase and sale of business enterprises, advising on sophisticated tax strategies, establishing Buy-Sell Agreements, as well as valuations for gift tax purposes. His valuation services have been used for financial statement purposes, litigation, marital dissolution, phantom stock compensation plans and other needs.

Brian’s experience in public accounting areas of income taxation, valuation services and audit and attestation services. He is specialized in U.S. income taxation for high net worth individuals and businesses, State and Local taxation developments, real estate taxation, merger and acquisition planning as well as the valuation of business enterprises.

Brian O’Sullivan

CPA, CVA Partner

briano@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8086

Ella Saginor

Ella Saginor

CPA, Senior Manager

ellas@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8081

Nancy Sensinger

Nancy Sensinger

Senior Staff Accountant, QuickBooks Pro Advisor

nancys@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8085

Joann Smith-Guidas

Joann Smith-Guidas

Senior Staff Accountant, EA

joanng@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8094

Kate Kogai

Kate Kogai

Accountant

katek@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8075

David Panek

David Panek

Staff Accountant

davidp@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8075

Bonnie Pincus

Bonnie Pincus

CPA, Tax Manager

bonniep@lglegacygroup.com | 267-930-4250

Patricia Zio

Patricia Zio

Office Administrator

patriciaz@lglegacygroup.com | 267-540-8089